Am using Appium Studio Community Edition and need to understand the licensing restriction/condition of up to 2 users.
I’ve question on following scenario:
- User1 & User2 using the App-A in Appium Studio. When User3 try to test App-A, he will get the licensing error.
- But if User2 close the Appium Studio session, Can User3 will able to test App-A now?